Slideshow image

A great congratulations to newly elected deacon board members Mark Ward and Chris Reid, and re-elected Donna Ball. Thank you to Akpabio Uwa as you step down for serving faithfully over the past terms.

Our Deacon Board going foward will now be: Doug Campbell, Sandra Cunningham, Mark Ward, Donna Ball, Chris Reid.

Please pray for our leadership team regularly as we continue to lean into the leading of the Holy Spirit for guidance for the sake of Jesus church.