Slideshow image

We had a great Annual General Meeting. Thank you to everyone for attending.

A great thank you to our outgoing deacons Mark Ward and Doug Campbell. You have both served the Lord and CLA so well over your term.

We are excited to announce Jim McGowan was elected to a 2 year term at our AGM. I look forward to having Jim as part of our leadership team in 2024 and beyond.

Our current leadreship team of deacons is Maria Mcmullen, Stephine Boyd, Dawn Vath, and Jim McGowan.

Please keep our deacons in prayer as they help prayerfully guide the future of CLA.